Reviews

Melissa Mager Avatar

I called Travis up this week after the recommendation of other folks in town. I needed my gutters and roof looked at due to the large snow totals Lincoln received and the accumulation on top of my home. Travis responded immediately when I sent an email and was able to check out the issue the day we spoke. Two days later he was able to get to my house and clear off the snow as requested. Very happy with the service. Travis even called to follow up the next day to ensure I was happy with the service. Will definitely be using this company for any other roofing needs. I highly recommend Travis and his crew. Thanks again!

Melissa Mager 3/01/2019
Ashfia Naheed Avatar

We are in love with our new sidings/trim that were replaced by Roofing Service Company. Recommendable work with total professionalism.

Ashfia Naheed 12/23/2020
Rebecca Rubottom Avatar

Fast friendly and affordable service! Made one phone call and they took care of the rest. Company that I can trust not to take advantage of the times.

Rebecca Rubottom 5/25/2020
Tom Tiegs Avatar

Travis and his whole team were great from start to finish. We had hail damage on our roof. They worked with the insurance for us and completed the job quickly. They even suggested a novel and cheap fix for an issue that had been nagging us for years. A friend had recommended them to us and now I'm passing that on. Without hesitation, I highly recommend them.

Tom Tiegs 12/21/2020
Bridgette James Avatar

Travis from Roofing Service Company provided phenomenal service to us after last spring's hail storm. It had come to our knowledge that we would need to replace the roof and some siding panels before selling our townhome. The situation was tricky as the other half of the townhome was not totaled by insurance. Travis worked with us to find a timely solution that benefited all involved so that we could get our home listed for sale without delay. We would highly recommend Travis and Roofing Service Company!

Bridgette James 3/04/2021
Alex Darian Avatar

I am a realtor at Keller Williams and I had two instances where I’m needed a licensed roofing company to take a look at a couple of properties. Lane Merz came to the rescue twice! Really appreciate the professionalism, honesty and felt that he represented my clients to their best interest. Highly recommend!!

Alex Darian 6/29/2020
Billie Rosenbaum Avatar

I was having trouble getting my insurance company to pay for my entire roof due to hail damage. Travis was amazing and fought to get them to replace it!! Then came the day to start the replacement. They were on time, stayed til they couldn't see anymore and bright and early to finish. Even did an excellent job cleaning up! Would definitely recommend Travis and his team!

Billie Rosenbaum 3/18/2020
Kyung Chung Avatar

When our household needed roof repair (i.e. removal of satellite dish, roof sealing and shingle replacement), Mr. Lane Merz of Roofing Service Company provided us with excellent service in a professional, ethical and timely manner. Now we don't have to worry about water leaking into our attic. For these reasons, it seems to us that "Roofing Service Company" was the right company to call for the job.

Kyung Chung 9/20/2020
Tomas Robles Avatar

These guys are awesome! Sami and Travis are so professional and knowledgeable. It's evident that they are the best roofing service company in Lincoln considering how much value they have to offer and the way they'll bend over backwards for their clients.

Tomas Robles 12/04/2019