Reviews

Bridgette James Avatar
Travis from Roofing Service Company provided phenomenal service to us after last spring's hail storm. It had come to our knowledge that we would need to replace the roof and some siding panels before selling our townhome. The situation was tricky as the other half of the townhome was not totaled by insurance. Travis worked with us to find a timely solution that benefited all involved so that we could get our home listed for sale without delay. We would highly recommend Travis and Roofing Service Company!
Bridgette James 3/04/2021
Jean Dubas Avatar
The project done was a storage solution unit for my garage. LOVE IT!
Installed was a shelf that fits 4 totes at top with a cascade of hooks to hang tool, rakes, a garden hose etc
Between my initial discussion about what I wanted and quoted to installation was about 2 weeks. A few hours to install.
Highly recommend!
Jean Dubas 11/01/2021
Melissa Mager Avatar
I called Travis up this week after the recommendation of other folks in town. I needed my gutters and roof looked at due to the large snow totals Lincoln received and the accumulation on top of my home. Travis responded immediately when I sent an email and was able to check out the issue the day we spoke. Two days later he was able to get to my house and clear off the snow as requested. Very happy with the service. Travis even called to follow up the next day to ensure I was happy with the service. Will definitely be using this company for any other roofing needs. I highly recommend Travis and his crew. Thanks again!
Melissa Mager 3/01/2019
Jai Bohl Avatar
I called Travis for his Monkey Bar Garage organization system for our new house. I loved the fact that when Travis came out to do the site survey, he took his time to look over everything that we had to figure out what our needs would be. He was honest and on several occasions told us that he wouldn't go with a certain item because there was a lower cost item that would do the same job. You have to respect someone that has the customer's best interest at heart. We needed to hang several bikes, which required something different than what Money Bars typically did. Travis researched and found the best possible solution for us. They installed everything yesterday and I couldn't be more pleased. They did a tremendous job, were very courteous, and professional. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!!!
Jai Bohl 5/02/2019
Deborah Russell Avatar
Lane took care of my leaking roof vent! So thorough and professional! Worked me into his schedule which I greatly appreciated!
Deborah Russell 6/21/2021
Alex Darian Avatar
I am a realtor at Keller Williams and I had two instances where I’m needed a licensed roofing company to take a look at a couple of properties. Lane Merz came to the rescue twice! Really appreciate the professionalism, honesty and felt that he represented my clients to their best interest. Highly recommend!!
Alex Darian 6/29/2020
Doe M Avatar
Lane was great to work with. He stayed on-site with his crew from start to finish and he got the job done in about half the time he expected. Even made sure my yard was clean of nails and debris upon completion. Thanks for a job well done!
Doe M 1/13/2022
Robert E Adams Avatar
Absolutely the best service In Lincoln and Nebraska. Omar and Travis are so very informative
A true investment for anyone's home
Robert E Adams 7/25/2021
Tom Tiegs Avatar
Travis and his whole team were great from start to finish. We had hail damage on our roof. They worked with the insurance for us and completed the job quickly. They even suggested a novel and cheap fix for an issue that had been nagging us for years. A friend had recommended them to us and now I'm passing that on. Without hesitation, I highly recommend them.
Tom Tiegs 12/21/2020
Lori Low Avatar
Lane went above and beyond what was expected. He and his crew were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend over and over again.
Lori Low 11/09/2022
Mark Toney Avatar
We used roofing service company to replace the roof on our pergola by our pool. These guys are five+ stars. They got here on time. They got the job done very quickly. It was a blazing hot 100° day and they worked right through it to get the job done. Lane Merz and his team know what they’re doing. I would highly recommend them for any roofing job you may have.
Mark Toney 6/25/2022
Erick Wagner Avatar
Honest and easy to work with. Did a good job with protecting around the house during the job and cleaned up afterward
Erick Wagner 11/03/2021
M. R. Ploch Avatar
Extremely pleased with the conscientiousness, detail, ethics, and kindness of Lane Metz and Roofing Service Co. He inspected our roof, provided pictures, and recommendations. Lane was on the job with his staff every day it took to repair and replace the flat area of the roof. His team cleaned the area upon completion and Lane provided pictures of the completed work. Lane even called after first hard rain in June to check on the ceiling. Even though two minor leaks were found during the record breaking rain of Aug 21-22, Lane came immediately to inspect and repair. Highly recommend.
M. R. Ploch 8/22/2022
Delbert Smith Avatar
Called Lane to repair tarp on the roof in the morning and it was done promptly in the afternoon before the rain came
Delbert Smith 10/02/2021
Ashfia Naheed Avatar
We are in love with our new sidings/trim that were replaced by Roofing Service Company. Recommendable work with total professionalism.
Ashfia Naheed 12/23/2020
Tomas Robles Avatar
These guys are awesome! Sami and Travis are so professional and knowledgeable. It's evident that they are the best roofing service company in Lincoln considering how much value they have to offer and the way they'll bend over backwards for their clients.
Tomas Robles 12/04/2019
Rachel Singsank Avatar
Travis and Sami did a great job. They set up and organized our entire garage so that we could better utilize the product--more than we could have asked for!
Rachel Singsank 11/08/2021
Rebecca Rubottom Avatar
Fast friendly and affordable service! Made one phone call and they took care of the rest. Company that I can trust not to take advantage of the times.
Rebecca Rubottom 5/25/2020
Debbie Brown Avatar
Also installed siding. My only problem is that the highest possible score is 5 stars. They were detailed and thorough. Took extra care with great concern given to our satisfaction. Quality work!
Debbie Brown 10/03/2021
Nick Pace Avatar
Really appreciate Travis and his team. They were thorough, professional, and helped us work through the insurance company's reluctance to take care of our hail damaged roof. Highly recommend.
Nick Pace 7/23/2022